GWAR Concert Tickets, Presale Codes, Pit Tickets, Fan Packages, Meet & Greet Tickets, Box Tickets, VIP Suites, VIP Packages, Luxury Suite Tickets

GWAR & Butcher Babies Merge Tours
2015 GWAR 30 Years Of Total World Domination &
Butcher Babies North American Tour Schedule & Concert Tickets
@GWARofficial @ButcherBabies #MusicNews #TourSchedules

Update 4/30/2015 Thrash metal band GWAR has announced dates for a 2015 "30 Years Of Total World Domination" Tour that will join with the Butcher Babies "North American" Tour. The two tours will meet up for a concert on August 25th in Pittsburgh, PA at Mr Small's Fun House (formerly Mr Smalls Theater). From there the tours will run in unison wrapping with a concert in Rochester, NY at the Water Street Music Hall on September 18th. Either band (or both) may make concert additions. However, the table below reflects an accurate concert schedule of major North American venues concert dates & GWAR concert tickets. The table scans for updates every time the page loads. So, be sure to bookmark us & check back often for changes.

Battlecross is scheduled as the special guest throughout the tour. BattlecrossView Battlecross products and merchandise last released an album in 2013. It is titled "War of Will" (tracklist below) [Buy AlbumBuy the Battlecross War of Will Album] & reached #2 on the U.S. Billboard Heatseekers Music Chart.

GWARView GWAR products and merchandise will be promoting their 13th studio album, "Battle Maximus" (tracklist below) [Buy AlbumBuy the GWAR Battle Maximus Album], which was released on September 17, 2013. Their previous album "Bloody Pit of Horror" (tracklist below) [Buy AlbumBuy the GWAR Bloody Pit of Horror Album], was released in 2010.

Butcher Babies released their 2nd E.P. "Uncovered" (tracklist below) [Buy E.P.], in September of 2014. Their last studio album "Goliath" (tracklist below) [Buy Album], was released in June of 2013. The album hit #3 on the U.S. Billboard Heatseekers Chart.

Tracklist for the "Battle Maximus" album is as follows:
[Buy the GWAR Battle Maximus AlbumBuy the GWAR Battle Maximus Album]

1. "Intro"
2. "Madness at the Core of Time"
3. "Bloodbath"
4. "Nothing Left Alive"
5. "They Swallowed the Sun"
6. "Torture"
7. "Raped at Birth"
8. "I, Bonesnapper" (Vocals by Bonesnapper)
9. "Mr. Perfect"
10. "Battle Maximus" (Instrumental)
11. "Triumph of the Pig Children"
12. "Falling"
13. "Fly Now"
14. "Carry on Wayward Son" (European bonus track)
15. "Wheel of Punishment" (European bonus track)

Tracklist for the "Bloody Pit of Horror" album is as follows:
[Buy the GWAR Bloody Pit of Horror AlbumBuy the GWAR Bloody Pit of Horror Album]

1. "Zombies, March!"
2. "Come the Carnivore"
3. "A Gathering of Ghouls"
4. "Storm is Coming"
5. "Tick-Tits"
6. "Beat You to Death" (Vocals by Beefcake the Mighty)
7. "You Are My Meat"
8. "Hail, Genocide!"
9. "KZ Necromancer"
10. "The Litany of the Slain"
11. "Sick and Twisted"
12. "Hell-O Medley (Live)" (Bonus on European version)
13. "Stripper Christmas Summer Weekend" (Bonus on European version)

Tracklist for the "Uncovered" album is as follows:
[Buy Butcher Babies "Uncovered" E.P.]

1. Beer Drinkers and Hell Raisers
2. They're Coming to Take Me Away
3. Don't Give a Fuck
4. Crazy Horses
5. Pussy Whipped

Tracklist for the "War of Will" album is as follows:
[Buy the Battlecross War of Will AlbumBuy the Battlecross War of Will Album]

11. "Force Fed Lies"
2. "Flesh & Bone"
3. "Never Coming Back"
4. "My Vaccine"
5. "Get Over It"
6. "Ghost Alive"
7. "Wage A War"
8. "The Will To Overcome"
9. "Beast"
10. "Never-Ending Night"

Use the table below to find GWAR Concert Tickets & Tour Dates.

For mobile users:
Updated GWAR Concert Tickets & Schedule

Keep up to date via social networking sites. We regularly post new tour announcements, concert schedule updates & music news of your favorite artists on our social media accounts. Follow us on 1 or more of our Facebook accounts:

Or follow us on: | Twitter | or | Pinterest |


We are sorry! There are no dates or tickets for this event yet.

A table will populate when concert dates become available.